Monday, April 27th – 6:00 p.m. EST Leading Gastroenterologist’s Caterina Oneto, MD & Paul Feuerstadt, MD Host C. diff. Global TeleSupport Network

MONDAY,  April 27th   –  6:00 p.m. EST Hosts and Co-Directors Doctors Caterina Oneto, MD & Paul Feuerstadt, MD   Topic:  Doctors Oneto and Feuerstadt will discuss C. difficile Infections; The What, Where and How.  There will be opportunities to ask a  brief question to the physicians.  We appreciate Dr.’s Oneto and Dr. Feuerstadt for donating […]

Understanding IBS (Irritable Bowel Syndrome) With Guests Dr. Caterina Oneto, MD and Dr. Paul Feuerstadt, MD On C. diff. Spores and More Global Broadcasting Network

Broadcast Live On Tuesday, May 3rd To access the Podcast Library C. diff. Spores and More  Global Broadcasting Network please click on the logo above * “C. diff. Spores and More,” Global Broadcasting Network – innovative and educational interactive healthcare talk radio program discusses This episode——    “Understanding IBS” With Our Guests: Dr. Caterina Oneto, […]

C. diff. Spores and More Returns To Live Broadcasting January 19th With Guests Dr. Caterina Oneto, MD and Dr. Paul Feuerstadt, MD

HAPPY NEW YEAR! “C. diff. Spores and More ” returns to live broadcasting on January 19th, 2016       Join us  at 10 a.m. Pacific Time, 11 a.m. Mountain Time, 12 p.m. Central Time, and   1 p.m. Eastern Time. with our two guests: Dr. Caterina Oneto, MD  –  a Clinical Assistant Professor within […]

C Diff Foundation Welcomes Dr. Paul Feuerstadt, MD, FACG

  We are pleased to welcome Dr. Paul Feuerstadt, MD to the C Diff Foundation.  Dr. Feuerstadt presides as Medical Advocate for the C. diff. Nationwide Community Support Program.   A native of Long Island, New York, Dr. Feuerstadt attended the University of Pennsylvania where he earned his Bachelor of Arts degree in Biology, with […]

C Diff Foundation with Leading Gastroenterologist’s Oneto and Feuerstadt Announce November Clinic Dedicated for C.difficile

C Diff Foundation ( https://cdifffoundation.org/)  is a one hundred percent volunteer, world-renowned 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization and has announced that the Foundation will offer a November clinic sponsored by the C Diff Foundation and dedicated to patients diagnosed and recovering from a C. difficile infection (CDI). The November 19th C Diff Foundation Clinic will be hosted […]