C Diff Foundation Committees

Mental Health Advisory Committee
Lesa Bridges, LCSW, MSW, Chairperson

Research and Development Committee
Dr. Simon Cutting, MS,PhD, Chairperson
Dr. Martha R. Clokie, MS, PhD

Medical Advisory Board
Dr. Mark Wilcox, MD, Chairperson
Dr. Barbara McGovern, MD

C. diff. Global Community Support Program
Dr. Paul Feuerstadt, MD, Co-Director
Dr. Caterina Oneto, MD, Co-Director
Scott Battles –  Support Leader
Karen Factor, RD-  Support Leader
Roy Poole –  Support Leader

Antimicrobial Stewardship and CDI Prevention (ASCP) Committee
Nick VanHise, PharmD, BCPS
Weiyan Feng, PharmD, RP
Allyssa M. Anderson, PharmD

C Diff Foundation Volunteer Patient Advocate Program
Angelo Ortiz, Chairperson
Jennifer Boyle- VPA Admin. Assistant

Administrative Support Committee
Josh Factor, Fundraising/Grant Writing Development Coordinator
Jennifer Boyle – Main Office Assistant
Scott Bauer – Main Office Assistant

Global Community Education & Outreach Programs
Linda Jablonski, MS, BSN, RN-BC – Director Of Nursing

Infection Prevention Committee
Nicola Petrosillo, MD, FESMID – Chairperson
Barley Chironda, RPN, CIC, Infection Prevention Advocate
Ron Romano, RN, Infection Prevention Advocate
Rosie D. Lyles, MD, MHA, MSc , Infection Prevention Advocate

Nutrition and Wellness Committee
Karen Factor, RD, MS, Chairperson
Michele Martello, Wellness Advocate

Biologic Research and Development Committee
Michael Kaleko, MD, PhD, Senior Vice President, Reseaerch & Development Synthetic Biologics
Andy Bristol, PhD, Vice President, Research & Development, Synthetic Biologics



Main Office:  6931 Ian Court, #14,  New Port Richey, FL 34653  USA

Phone:           (919) 201-1512

Email:             info@cdifffoundation.org